The Climate in Emergency

A weekly blog on science, news, and ideas related to climate change

note

Leave a comment

Hello,

Today got very busy. I will post tomorrow or the next day.

-best, C.

Author: Caroline Ailanthus

I am a creative science writer. That is, most of my writing is creative rather than technical, but my topic is usually science. I enjoy explaining things and exploring ideas. I have one published novel and another on the way. I have a master's degree in Conservation Biology and I work full-time as a writer.

Leave a Reply

